Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

The Open Letter to UNWTO Member Countries

November 16 @ 4:00 am 5:00 am EST

Former UNWTO Senior officers issued an open letter to urge UNWTO member states to reject the confirmation of the Secretary-General Election at the upcoming UNWTO General Assembly November 28- December 3. Dr. Taleb Rifai, former Secretary-General and others will explain and answer questions.

Monday, November 15, 2021:
10.00 pm: Hawaii

Tuesday, November 16, 2021

12.00 am California, BC
01.00 am Colorado | Arizona |
02.00 am Illinois | Texas | Mexico City
03.00 am Ontario | New York | Florida | Jamaica | Colombia | Peru
04.00 am Puerto Rico | Barbados
05.00 am Argentina | Brazil
08.00 am UK | Ireland | Portugal | Sierra Leona | Ghana | Senegal
09.00 am Germany | Italy | Malta | Tunisia | Morocco | Nigeria
10.00 am Greece | Jordan | Israel | South Africa 11.00 am Turkey | Saudi Arabia | Kenya
12.00 noon UAE | Seychelles 01.00 pm Maldives | Sri Lanka
01.30 pm India
01.45 pm Nepal
02.00 pm Bangladesh
03.00 pm Thailand | Jakarta
04.00 pm China | Singapore | Malaysia | Bali
05.00 pm Japan | Korea
06.00 pm Guam
07.00 pm Sydney
09.00 pm New Zealand

click here to register

Details

Date:
November 16
Time:
4:00 am – 5:00 am EST
Event Category:
Website:
https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZArce-hqDwoH9GQPa0zIFgYbUKKuPNmnLVn

Organizer

WTN
Phone:
808-536-1100
Email:
membership@wtn.travel
Website:
View Organizer Website

zoom

contact us