Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Visit Britain: Latest Plans for 2021

On April 12, the UK’s Government’s Global Travel Taskforce will report on their recommendations for reopening the UK to international travel.

Following this report, VisitBritain will use this interview to share an update on our recent work and plans for 2021. Further information about the Global Travel Taskforce is available at www.gov.uk/government/groups/global-travel-taskforce

Q&A with Gavin Landry, Director/ Executive Vice President, The Americas Responsible for driving visitation to Great Britain from the Americas with talented teams in Sao Paolo, Los Angeles, Toronto, and New York.

 

Tuesday, April 20, 2021  

  • 08.30 am HST: Hawaii
  • 10.30 am Anchorage
  • 11.30 am CST| California | BC
  • 12.30 pm MST: Colorado | Arizona
  • 1.30 pm CST: Illinois | Texas | Jamaica | Mexico City | Peru | Colombia
  • 2.30 pm EST  New York | Ontario | Florida | San Juan
  • 3.30 pm Brazil | Argentina
  • 05.30 pm Cabo Verde
  • 06.30 pm Sierra Leone| | Ghana |
  • 07.30 pm UK | Ireland | Portugal | Morocco
  • 08.30 pm Germany | Italy | Tunisia
  • 09.30 pm Greece|  South Africa |Egypt | Kenya | Saudi Arabia | Jordan | Israel
  • 10.30 pm  Seychelles | UAE | Mauritius

Wednesday, April 21, 2021

  • 12.00 am India
  • 12.15 am Nepal
  • 01.30 am Thailand | Jakarta
  • 2.30 am China | Singapore | Bali
  • 03.30 am Japan | Korea
  • 04.30 am Guam | Sydney
  • 06.30 am New Zealand

Register click here

April 20 2021

Details

Date: April 20
Time: 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Event Categories:

Schedule

  • Q&A
  •  

Organizer

WTN
Phone: 808-536-1100
Email:
Website: Visit Organizer Website

contact us