Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Welcome back to Britain: Q&A With Visit Britain and ETOA

August 2, 2021 @ 2:00 pm 3:00 pm EDT

Visit Britain NOW is the announcement for EU citizens (except France) and Americans as of August 2, 2021.

The World Tourism Network is inviting you to attend this important  Q&A session with Visit Britain and ETOA leaders.

Gavin Landry, Executive Vice President, The Americas for Visit Britain and Tom Jenkins, CEO of the London based European Tourism Organization (ETOA) will give you the latest and answer questions.

Find out what to expect when traveling to the Kingdom and to Europe?

SPONSOR: Elite Products International

Monday, August 2, 2021:

  • 07.00 American Samoa
  • 08.00 Hawaii
  • 10.00 Alaska
  • 11.00 PST California, British Columbia
  • 12.00 MST Colorado, Alberta
  • 13.00 (1.00pm) CST Illinois, Texas, Jamaica, Mexico City, Peru
  • 14.00 (2.00pm) EST Ontario, New York, Florida, Puerto Rico, Bahamas
  • 15.00 (3.00pm) Nova Scotia, Argentina, Brazil
  • 17.00 (5.00pm) Cabo Verde
  • 18.00 (6.00pm) GMT: Sierra Leone, Ghana
  • 19.00 (5.00pm) Ireland, UK, Portugal, Nigeria
  • 20.00 (8.00pm) Sweden, Germany, Italy, South Africa
  • 21.00 (9.00pm) Greece, Turkey, Israel, Jordan, Saudi Arabia, Kenya
  • 22.00 (10.00pm) UAE, Seychelles
  • 23.30 (11.30pm) India
  • 23.45 (11.45pm ) Nepal

Tuesday, August 3, 2021

  • 01.00 am Thailand, Indonesia (Jakarta)
  • 02.00 am China, Singapore, Bali, Perth
  • 03.00 am Japan, Korea
  • 04.00 am Guam, Sydney
  • 06.00 am New Zealand, Fiji
  • 07.00 am Samoa

How to participate and register? 

Interest in sponsoring this or future events?
a) $100.00 to be mentioned as a sponsor and included in all promotions, articles and broadcasts.
b) $500.00 to be interviewed and to include your video as a sponsor and included in all promotions, articles  and broadcasts. (only one per event)
c) $1,000.00 to cover all participation fees for those attending, to be interviewed and mentioned as an exclusive sponsor (only one per event) 

Contact us at membership@wtn.travel 


Click here to register

Details

Date:
August 2, 2021
Time:
2:00 pm – 3:00 pm EDT
Cost:
$25.00
Event Category:
Website:
https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZYsdumurzspH9WQ1lkiuFSPqR263tPzsHFZ

Organizer

WTN
Phone:
808-536-1100
Email:
membership@wtn.travel
Website:
View Organizer Website

contact us