Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Wedding and Honeymoon Tourism: Rethink, Reimagine, and Revive.

Join the discussion with Nancy Barkley  World Tourism Network Interest Group

Click here to register 

Newly launched Wedding and Honeymoon Interest Group to support one another by navigating new ideas, sharing information, and finding new ways to collectively bring the wedding and honeymoon tourism industry back stronger in this new reality.

Destination weddings and honeymoons encompass so many in the tourism industry, we need to reconnect, re-invent, and inspire each other during these unprecedented times.

Let us discuss what is working, what is not, share tips and strategies, and support one another.

Saturday, 27 February 2021

  • 09.30 am Hawaii
  • 10.30 am Alaska
  • 11.30 am PST California | BC
  • 12.30 am MST Denver
  • 01.30 pm CST Chicago | Texas
  • 02.30 pm EST Ontario | New York | Florida | Jamaica
  • 03.30 pm Puerto Rico
  • 04.30 pm Argentina | Brazil
  • 07.30 pm UK | Portugal | Ghana
  • 08.30 pm CET Germany | Italy | Tunisia
  • 09.30 pm Jordan | Israel | South Africa
  • 10.30 pm Saudi Arabia | Kenya
  • 11.30 pm UAE | Seychelles

Sunday, 28 February 2021

  • 01.30 am Thailand | Jakarta
  • 02.30 am Hong Kong | Singapore | Bali
  • 03.30 am Japan | Korea
  • 04.30 am Guam
  • 05.30 am Sydney
  • 08.30 am New Zealand

 

Click here to register 

February 27 2021

Details

Date: February 27
Time: 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Event Categories:
Website: Visit Event Website

contact us