Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

WFTGA Convention 2021

October 12 @ 8:00 am 5:00 pm UTC

Meet tour guides and organizers of the 19th Convention of the World Federation of Tourist Guide Associations (WFTGA) and the host from  Serbia meeting with the World Tourism Network. Saturday, October 16, 2021
  • 08.00 am Hawaii
  • 10.00 am Alaska
  • 11.00 am PST (California, BC)
  • 12.00 noon MST (Colorado)
  • 1.00 pm CST (Illinois, Texas, Mexico City, Peru, Colombia, Jamaica)
  • 2.00 pm EST (Ontario, New York, Florida, Puerto Rico)
  • 06.00 pm Sierra Leone
  • 07.00 pm Nigeria, Portugal, UK
  • 08.00 pm Germany, Serbia, Italy
  • 09.00 pm Greece, Turkey, Jordan, Israel, Saudi Arabia, Kenya
  • 10.00 pm UAE, Seychelles
  • 11.30 pm India
  • 11.45 pm Nepal
Sunday, October 17, 2021
  • 01.00 am Thailand, Jakarta
  • 02.00 am China, Singapore, Malaysia, Bali
  • 03.00 am Japan, Korea
  • 04.00 am Guam
  • 05.00 am Sydney
  • 07.00 am New Zealand
  Click to register    

Details

Date:
October 12
Time:
8:00 am – 5:00 pm UTC
Event Category:
Website:
https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZ0sfu2vrzIvG9CngMS9_wsgHpGYXVQkB2o5

Organizer

WTN
Phone:
808-536-1100
Email:
membership@wtn.travel
Website:
View Organizer Website

contact us