Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

World Tourism Day: Accessible / Inclusive Tourism

September 23, 2021 @ 10:00 pm 11:00 pm EDT

A discussion hosted by Pankaj Pradhananga, head of the WTN Accessible Tourism Interest Group

Thursday, September 23, 2021

  • 16.00 Hawaii
  • 18.00 Alaska
  • 19.00 California | BC
  • 20.00 Colorado
  • 21.00 Illinois | Texas | Jamaica | Mexico City | Peru
  • 22.00 ONT | New York | Florida | Puerto Rico
  • 23.00 Argentina | Brazil

Friday, September 24, 2021

  • 02.00 Ghana | Sierra Leone
  • 03.00 Ireland | UK | Portugal | Morocco | Nigeria
  • 04.00 Germany | South Africa
  • 05.00 Greece | Turkey | Jordan | Israel | Saudi Arabia | Kenya
  • 06.00 UAE | Seychelles
  • 07.30 India
  • 07.45 Nepal
  • 09.00 Thailand | Jakarta
  • 10.00 China | Malaysia | Singapore| Bali
  • 11.00 Japan | Korea
  • 12.00 Guam | Sydney
  • 14.00 New Zealand

 

Click here to register. 

 

Details

Date:
September 23, 2021
Time:
10:00 pm – 11:00 pm EDT
Event Category:
Website:
https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZYkf-yvqD0pHtJjovqM1T6waP7bx0ocFcU9

Organizer

WTN
Phone:
808-536-1100
Email:
membership@wtn.travel
Website:
View Organizer Website

contact us