World Tourism Events 

Loading Events
Virtual Event
  • This event has passed.

WTM Sao Paulo: A Brave move by Reed to restart global trade shows

World Travel Market in Sao Paulo Brazil is moving forward from August 3-5. This is a brave step by Reed Expo.
Hear from Simon Mayle – Exhibition Director at WTM Latin America

Click here to register

Tuesday 09 FEB 2021
10.15 am Hawaii
11.15 am Alaska
12.15 pm California | BC
1.15 pm Denver
2.15 pm Chicago | Texas|
3,15 pm EST New York | Toronto | Miami
4.15 pm San Juan
5.15 pm Brazil | Argentine
8.15 pm UK | Portugal | Ghana
9.15 pm CET Frankfurt | Rome } Tunisia
10.15 pm Greece | Jordan | Israel | Kenya
11.15 pm Saudi Arabia

Wednesday, 10 FEB 2021
12.15 am UAE | Seychelles
1.45 am India
3.00 am Thailand | Jakarta
4.00 am Hong Kong | Malaysia | Singapore | Bali
5.00 am Japan | Korea
6.00 am Guam
7.00 am Sydney
9.00 am New Zealand

 

Click here to register

February 09 2021

Details

Date: February 9
Time: 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm
Event Categories:
Website: Visit Event Website

Organizer

WTN
Phone: 808-536-1100
Email:
Website: Visit Organizer Website