World Tourism Events 

Inclusive Tourism Panel 30 Nov 9.30 am UTC

November 29 at 11.30 pm HST |  November 30: 1.30 am PST | 4.30 m EST | 9.30 am London | 3.00 pm Delhi | 4.30 pm Bangkok | 6.30 pm Tokyo | 9.30 pm Sydney Moderator: Pankaj Pradhananga, Nepal Panelists 1. Julie Kent - Australia 2. Amrita Gyawali - Nepal 3. Sushil Adhikari Click here […]

Why the World Needs Travel for All 7.15pm EST

Virtual Event

Why the World Needs Travel for All presenter: Tarita Davenrock, CEO of Travel for All, USA November 30 at 2.15 pm HST | 4.15 pm PST | 7.15 pm EST | DEC1: 12.15 am London | 5.45 am Delhi | 7.15 am Bangkok | 9.15 am Tokyo | 11.15 am Sydney Click here to register

Tourism in Liberia. DEC 1

Virtual Event

Hear from one of the leaders in Liberia Tourism; Mai Urey December 1 : 10.00 am HST | 12.00 pm PST | 3.00 pm EST | DEC1: 8.00 pm London | DEC2: 1.30 am Delhi | 3.00 am Bangkok | 5.00 am Tokyo | 7.00 am Sydney   click here to register

Sustainable operation & energy efficiency

Virtual Event

by Hawaii Smart Energy by Ghissou Rosala www.Globalsitizenhawaii.com December 1 : 3.00 pm HST | 6.00 pm PST | 9.00 pm EST | DEC 2: 1.00 am London |  6.30 ampm Delhi | 8.00 am Bangkok | 10.00 am Tokyo | 12.00 pm Sydney click here to register  

The value of IIntel(II) and AI in your business

https://giis.co.za by: Dr Manj Subiah December 1 : 9.00 pm HST | 11.00 pm PST | DEC 2 2.00 am EST | 7.00 am London |  12.30 pm Delhi | 2.00 pm Bangkok | 4.00 pm Tokyo | 6.00 pm Sydney click here to register

Your French Travel Experience

Virtual Event

presented  Authieu Bérangère: www.your-travel-experience.com December 2 : 10.00 am HST | 12.00 pm PST | 3.00 pm EST | 8.00 am London |  1.30 pm Delhi | 3.00 am Bangkok | 5.00 am Tokyo | 7.00 am Sydney click here to register

Happiness Tourism in the time of COVID-19

Virtual Event

Paul Roger, Australia Happycounts.org December 2 : 2.30 pm HST | 4.30 pm PST | 7.30 pm EST | DEC 3: 12.30 am London |  6.00pm Delhi | 7.30 am Bangkok | 9.30 am Tokyo | 11.30 am Sydney   Click here to Register  

Social Media workshop for Travel Brands

Virtual Event

by Abdul Sacoor, UK In this new hands on, workshop we will go through a simple process that will enable to grow your following on Tiktok and Instagram, attract new clients and define what is the ideal next-step for you to get started as a travel brand with a solid Tiktok and Instagram presence. December […]

Peru !

Virtual Event

Eduardo Alt INBOUND PERU by Nexos December 7 : 11.00 am HST | 1.00 pm PST | 4.00 pm EST | 09.00 pm London |  DEC 8:  2.30 am Delhi | 4.00 am Bangkok | 6.00 am Tokyo | 8.00 am Sydney click here to register

Solutions for Vulnerable Communities: Interactive Virtual Travel Experiences

Virtual Event

Robin Richman, Steppin Out, Chicago, IL, USA The people I've selected are all part of community-based tourism and I was going to have them talk about the communities and what is going on with them since there are few tourists visiting, how COVID has effected them and how the interactive travel experiences will help their […]

The importance of implementing inclusive sustainability for business recovery post-pandemic and beyond

Virtual Event

by Sneshka Richter, Greenheart Consulting, UK  Will attend with my colleague from Croatia who is Director of a regional Tourism Office in North West Croatia. We will include 2 short presentations involving the importance of implementing inclusive sustainability for business recovery post-pandemic and beyond. We will demonstrate positive examples from one region in Croatia including […]

World Tourism Network Launch Part 1: 09 DEC 6.00pm UTC

Virtual Event

World Tourism Network launch party: Welcome from WTN Founders Presentation from selected tourism leaders Introduction of WTN initiatives Introduction of chapters Introduction of initiatives Panels and presentations 09 DECEMBER 1.00 pm EST | 6.00pm LON | 7.00pm FRA | 8.00pm IST/JNB | 10.00pm DXB Click here to register

World Tourism Network Launch Part 2: 10 DEC 9.00 am UTC

Virtual Event

Welcome from WTN Founders Presentation from selected tourism leaders Introduction of WTN initiatives Introduction of chapters Introduction of initiatives Panels and presentations   10 DECEMBER, 2020 9.00 am LON | 10.00am FRA | 11.00 JNB/IST | 1.00 pm DXB | 2.30pm DEL | 4.00pm BKK | 5.00pm SIN | 6.00pm TYO | 8.00pm SYD| 10.00pm […]