World Tourism Day: Accessible / Inclusive Tourism

A discussion hosted by Pankaj Pradhananga, head of the WTN Accessible Tourism Interest Group Thursday, September 23, 2021 16.00 Hawaii 18.00 Alaska 19.00 California | BC 20.00 Colorado 21.00 Illinois […]

World Tourism Day: Celebrate with our Heroes

Celebrate World Tourism Day with members from 128 countries and our Heroes in Tourism Sunday, September 26, 2021 08.00 (08.00 am) Hawaii 10.00 (10.00 am)Alaska 11.00 (11.00am) California | BC […]

Restarting Tourism in Nepal | Bhutan | India

A discussion with Deepak Joshi, WTN Chair of the Himalayan Interest Group, and former UNWTO Secretary-General   With revised travel protocol, NOW is the time to gear up. In this […]

WFTGA Convention 2021

Meet tour guides and organizers of the 19th Convention of the World Federation of Tourist Guide Associations (WFTGA) and the host from  Serbia meeting with the World Tourism Network. Saturday, […]

Boeing 737 MAX: The indictment

Q&A : Discuss yesterday's indictment of Mark Forkner of Boeing and the Reaction to the Thursday indictment by the Department of Justice with the lead attorney representing victims in the […]

Africa Tourism Day 2021

zoom

Desigo Tourism Development and Facility Management Company Limited in collaboration with Lagos State Government under the distinguished patronage of African Tourism Board presents Africa Tourism Day 2021. The virtual event […]